Board of Trustees

Interested in joining The Ability Center’s board? Fill out the form below.

Download the form here

Board of Trustees

  • Bill Logie

    Bill Logie

    Retired, University of Toledo - Chair

  • Renee Wood

    Renee Wood


  • Sandra Sundermeier

    Sandra Sundermeier

    Retired CPA - Treasurer

  • Adrienne Bell

    Adrienne Bell

    First Solar Secretary

  • Alice Schorling

    Alice Schorling

  • Arlene Whelan

    Arlene Whelan

    Auxiliary President

  • Charlene Gilbert

    Charlene Gilbert

    University of Toledo

  • Chris Riling

    Chris Riling

    Cisco Systems, Inc.

  • Colleen Mandell, Ed.D.

    Colleen Mandell, Ed.D.

    Retired, BGSU

  • Crystal Darnell

    Crystal Darnell

    Lucas County Commissioners

  • Deborah Krohn

    Deborah Krohn

    University of Toledo

  • Jennifer Schaefer

    Jennifer Schaefer

    University of Toledo Foundation

  • Jeremy Bigelow

    Jeremy Bigelow

  • Kerry Wolff

    Kerry Wolff


  • Lisa Keller

    Lisa Keller

    Retired, Owens Corning

  • Malcolm Richards

    Malcolm Richards

    Supplemental Staffing

  • Mark Stutler

    Mark Stutler

    Healthcare Provider Solutions

  • Sandra Elliott

    Sandra Elliott

    Elliott & Associates

  • Susan Conda

    Susan Conda

  • Tami Williams

    Tami Williams

  • Tenesha Ulrich

    Tenesha Ulrich